Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abigail_oo

37 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 35, intelligent, funny, well-educated, and most importantly - with a good heart!

I came here from Israel for work. I have a successful career in high-tech, and a myriad of interests to keep me busy. After spending years building a life for myself, I'm now at the point where I'm looking for someone special to share it all with.

Someone mature, kind, that knows what he wants: to find someone for friendship, romance, love, and to just be comfortable and HAPPY with. Someone to connect with for real - share life's journey, and hopefully build a family.

Perhaps like your 'regular' stereotype of Jewish-women (although where it counts, I'm nothing like the "Woody-Allen Jewish-mother type" :)))- I sometimes talk too much -- but mainly because I'm new to this online dating thing, so not sure what would matter to you..

So here are some things about me:

I have an extensive background in the arts (not related to what I do for a living) and love foreign films, discuss books, art, or where the best coffee around here is (harder than you might think).

Although my pass-times are usually more of a "cultural" variety than outdoorsy activities (with the exception of ballroom dancing which I like and some swimming), I'm open to pretty much anything. I like dining out, laughing with someone over a bottle of wine, hold hands at the movies, or just cuddle in front of The Colbert Report.

While I've traveled a lot- both in Europe and in Asia, I haven't had the chance to travel as much here in the US, so a nice road trip is also a good option to pass the time and get to know each other.

I have a huge music collection- anything from jazz standards to 80s, French, contemporary alternative and even oriental dance. My go-to's are still Leonard Cohen, Tom Waits and Nina Simone.

While I love chocolate and sweets - I do not like brownies or chocolate cakes at all.

My accent sometimes comes off as French, even though i (unfortunately) do not speak the language.
...

And for the rest of who I am and who you are – let's talk! (I promise I will let get a word in as well ))