Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Baltimore, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

I am originally from Florida but have been in Baltimore for about 5 years (by way of Colorado for 9 years). I really enjoy living back on the east coast and in Baltimore... So much to do and explore in this area of the country.

Some things I enjoy most are great wine, good beer, taking in the arts or a local sports game (totally a Ravens and Orioles fan), laughing so hard your stomach hurts, hanging out friends, margaritas at the beach and traveling, whether taking in historic sites or relaxing on a beach somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Living it! I have a successful career, supportive family and a wonderful network of friends. I feel grateful for those things and thankful that I can do the things I want to do at this point in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm.... Tasting wine, shopping, listening and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh... It's pretty contagious. I love to laugh often too... Even if it is at myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love suspense books... Dan Brown novels or others that keep you guessing and get your mind moving. For TV, I look at is as my down time and watch things that don't require too much thinking... Comedy and reality TV. I also watch a lot of HGTV... Love home improvement!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends (I snuck two in there)
Kohl and Abigail
Naps in my bed or cozy couch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel to next...
How this program knows if we are enemies...
Why 6 things and not 3 or 5 that I could never live without...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ether out to dinner with friends or relaxing at home with cheese and wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yikes... I'm not sure... Have to determine this in the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to chat...