Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ability_Ben

32 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,

I am a very open-minded guy who are always positive, curious, wanting to over-pass my limits.
I love to travel around the world and visit new countries and meet new people and cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hard worker, I want challenges in my work but also in my life.
But work is not all and I like to use my free time for relaxing, hanging out, practicing sport, traveling, hiking in gorgeous landscape, meeting people... and so many things that you might discover with me.
Fun, atypical and pleasant are my major criteria for some perfect activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beeing different and having a free will,
Discussing about anything and having some open discussions,
Being self-controlled, honest and doing compromises.

I also know a little bit about Science and Computer stuff, fixing stuff, cooking, roller blade riding... sleeping and bed activities ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my kindness.
I am peaceful, respectful and cheerful but I still have some secrets...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I always like to discover new things. What ever it is!

Regarding books and movies, I mainly like Fantastic, Sci-fi, Action and Detective styles but constructed scenario, interesting reflection or beautiful text and interpretation are the keys.

I like live performances specially theater or modern circus. Concert is not my favorite even if I loved going to "M", "Mika", "Scissor sister" concerts.
I also love 80's songs for dancing.

Tasty, spicy, generous and healthy foods are my favorite with a bit of addiction to one traditional Japanese restaurant...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark chocolate,
Love and Sex,
Science,
Computer,
Travelling around the world,
Challenges and surprises for a not boring life :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How having a blooming life... Finding what are my life essential values.
What I want in a relationship regarding mutual contribution, transparenty, trust and jealousy.
How to get even more blooming sex in a couple by expressing wishes and exploring together our fantasies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My buttocks are the most sexy part of my body

Maybe that is why I am not photogenic and always look better in real than on pictures... who knows :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love hanging out or simply relaxing outside a coffee shop or around the Seine.
You enjoy simple things, peaceful moments as much as sports, intellectual or cultural activities.
You want to meet a quite unique French guy