Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abitoffun4

30 Richmond, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When it comes to life, outside of dance, I love to run and hike. I’m also down for anything fun.

I love to start organizations. I started the Richmond board game club which now has over 500 members and many chess clubs. I also maintain the website for Richmond Tango.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking forward to functionally finishing a master’s degree in Information Systems on August 6. I spend my free time dancing, playing chess, exploring nature, and hanging out with friends. I tend to host monthly dinner parties for friends, it’s a fun way of cooking and seeing friends. I love to spend weekends and weeks traveling and camping in the various parks. While traveling I dance at night and meet thirty to fifty people each night. I’ve hiked in five national parks this year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dance, I've actively dancing for 10 years.
Chess, I am a ranked tournament player.
Strategic games
Computers, I love my career.
Tennis, listening, scheduling,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m very open-minded and love many cultures. I'm extremely diverse. My favorite cultures are Indian, Argentinian and Asian. I’m extremely optimistic and nice. I live a healthy life style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like foreign foods, particularly Indian and Mexican. I did a cooking swap with an Indian friends for two years.

The Vampire Chronicles, The Last Vampire, Dead Witch Walking, Shakespeare, Eleven Bane, Harry Poter, Blood and Chocolate, Prey, Micro.

Tango, Salsa music. Almost anything I love music with a passion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love cultural expression and diversification. Particularly I enjoy Indian and Argentine culture; with many friends from both cultures.

The feel of my lungs filling with air as I run.
The beauty of natural gardens.
The feeling of knowing that at the end of the day the world has changed because of me.
The love and support of my friends and family.
The ability to see and create art.
The challenge of competition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning the next trip. Finding new places and things I haven’t seen or done. Maximizing the enjoyment of life. If my schedule is not maxed out I’m looking at what I can add to it to make me happier. What I can do to make my friends feel special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a social party, dance event, or traveling. For the next month hosting dinner parties, goal get back into cooking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dance or would like to learn. Your computer is broken. You love tennis. You want to beat your family in chess. You love hiking. You love culture. You love nature.

If you were to write a book about your life I would read it and say wow that’s an amazing life.

If you feel that any of the following describe you: intelligent, artistic, fun, kind, athletic, leader, charitable, dancer, happy, healthy.

I only consider more than hangout out with someone that is 5 4 or taller. I’m pretty tall.