Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aboarder7

27 M Rochester, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a person you likes to hang out with friends, go out have a good time. Meeting new ppl is always fun. In the winter i enjoy snowboarding. In the summer all i do in my free time is fish or go chill with people i havent seen in a long time. I always enjoy the outdoors, if its going for a walk/hike or going for a drive along the river and looking at scenary. i enjoy almost all sports biggest would be football and hockey and baseball would come in third what im looking for is someone who is ready to settle down, ready for a serious relationship and is willing to work towards one,
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently taking a break from school, i went to winona for 2 years. Now i work as a finacial advisor, i love it. enjoy traveling i make up north at least a couple times a year, enjoy alot of fishing all year long
I’m really good at
fishing, sitting down and having a nice warm conversion with people. and just being me, working on cars
The first things people usually notice about me
my outgoing side. I have a fun personality, great sense of humor so i always get picked on !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
not a book fan, movies, the notebook, ladder 49, vanwilder, superbad, knocked up, and euro trip, the gardian. i enjoy all music but country is my favorite, i will try any food at least once and watch alot of random shows south park, family guy, dexter, american horror story and sons of anachey
The six things I could never do without
1.my friends 2.my phone 3.money 4. my fishing pole 5. my family 6. the good outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and how to improve it and why ppl never message anyone on this hello.... dating website.... lol
On a typical Friday night I am
might stop out for a drink end up in a college town if i dont work saturday or just do my own thing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything you want to know just ask
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to get to know me, or hang out sometime, interested or would like to chat always open....