Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abooboo21

27 M Newport News, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hai!!!
Im 26 I live in Newport News near Menchville High School where I purchased my first house! I have a motorcycle with I love very much, A Ducati Monster. I am pretty smart, and not shy at all. I am over the club scene. Dont take that as anti-social I enjoy social gatherings, Dinner Parties, and hanging out with friends at a bar. I just got over having some drunk girl rubbing her Vajayjay on my knee while some dude is glaring at me. I love to cook, I cook alot! I like a fine wine, (Merlot is my fav). Anything else you'll have to ask!

A few things to note about me.
*I am a vegitarian, dont care if you arent
*I do not do drugs
*I play video games from time to time.. Get over it all guys do
*I think I am funny, or at least entertaining
*Im pretty good at pool
*I drink, I dont smoke
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im 26 and currently work for Ducati as the "Director of IT". What does that entail? Well I manage their websites, computers, software, and help around the shop as needed. I am also the Founder and President of www.goatsgranola.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at anything I put my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Super Outgoing, Not shy, CUTE!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Arrow, Bones, SouthPark, Tosh.O
( I don't watch alot of TV)

Anything Vegetarian is good. Italian :)

Screamo/Techno/Indy/Rock
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Hot Sauce
2) Family & Friends
3) A good Cocktail
4) Motorcycle
5) Good food
6) Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future... Im pretty practical
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With a lot of my friends usually drinking and having a good time. As of late however making granola, as my company is growing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge crush on salena gomez.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile interests you. I respond to most people.