Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PhotoBuddha

36 M Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The short version, for those who hate to read:

35 years young, professional photographer/actor in search of new friends outside of the work circle, long nights of adventure, possible romance, and intriguing conversation with like minded individuals.

And the long version, for those who love to read!:

I'm a fine glass of wine, paired with a Dr. Suess story. Classy and silly all at the same time.

Just a nice, goofy, fun loving guy looking for a like minded woman to wine, dine, and take me away from my work circle of friends.

The arts fuel most of my life. I love good music, especially when it's live, but you can't ask me to choose. I listen by mood. I love art, museums, and learning something new.

I'm also a self-professed geek. I love technology, gadgets, and figuring out how things work. I also love nurturing my inner child with cartoons, video games, rolling down grassy hills, and anything else that makes me laugh.

Things I look for in a woman? The same as anyone else.....a good sense of humour, beauty inside and out, common interests matched with new ones to teach, intelligence matched with knowing how and when to have fun and not take life so seriously.

If any of this sounds interesting, feel free to send me a message and we'll go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I run my own photography company. On the side, I design things, and act when they let me on a stage. I thought this would be a great way to meet some new people from outside of work!
I’m really good at
Photography, road trips, cooking, making other people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, or my big blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big fan of horror movies, old AND new, and I always enjoy a good comedy. I also love animation, cartoons, and anything of that outlet. Favorite books include: Talk Talk- T. Boyle, Blight at the End of The Tunnel: Art and Photography by Edward Colver, The Color of Jazz-Peter Turner, and Helmut Newton:SUMO-Helmut Newton
Music is a must, I listen according to mood. And food, I consider myself to be a pretty good chef, and I love to experiment in the kitchen, so you have any good recipes, bring 'em on!
The six things I could never do without
1. My cameras
2. Close friends
3. A cold beer
4. Movies
5. Music
6. A wacky sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What next big project to tackle next, new adventures to go on...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends living it up, or indoors with friends chilling out. Or maybe sleeping so when Saturday comes, I'm ready for it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
OK ok, I admit it.....I still get up on Saturday mornings, and sit in front of the TV watching cartoons with a bowl of cereal in my lap.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for some good company.