Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Abparry

32 Orem, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a PG native that loves to spend time with family. I love going to the movies. I enjoy watching sports, especially baseball and basketball and I play guitar when I have time.

I love to dress up and have a nice night out, but I also love a good summer night rodeo! Concerts are always on my list to-do, and I'm up for them anytime!

I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints and that matters most to me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist in Provo school district and I'm one of the lucky ones who gets to say they actually like their job! In a nutshell, I work and play and I can't ask for much more than that! Life is good!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a loyal friend and listening. I'm a peacemaker, I think, and I'm really good at telling and showing the people that I care about just how much I DO love them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe, is that I have a great sense of style and love to mix and match things and look nice. I'm an introvert by nature, but like to have fun with people once I get to know them. I freely give compliments to others and am not afraid to tell someone they look nice or smell good, it's just my nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of movies, music and food. Don't watch TV much. I'm just not into it. There's so much more I could be doing than watching TV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Church
3. Food
4. Summer
5. Blond hair
6. Chocolate. Not brownies, anything chocolate, except brownies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and what I want in life... A career that I love (check!) and a fun, happy home (check!) I just moved into a cute little house in Orem a few months ago! I also think about where I'll be in the future, who I'll be with, and what it's just gonna be like! Exciting for sure, just gotta find someone to spend it with, so this is a start. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely spending time with family and friends, just doing whatever. Also, dates are always fun on Friday nights! I'm up for 'em. But, I will maintain that sometimes it's nice to have a lazy night in. Can't complain about those either. I think I just love Fridays all around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know more about me and want to meet me because you think we may get along. Isn't that what this whole deal is about? I want to meet someone who's my kind of guy, nice and friendly and has some of my same interests. Hope I hear from some of you! I'm always up for a date or chat.