Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AbsentMindedC

30 M Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Armenian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So here I am thinking of how to spice up this self-summary...Guess I can start off with what Im looking for in a partner. I like someone who is independent and ok with doing separate things, while at the same time finding things to do together. To have individual hobbies, which sometimes blend together. I want someone who is ok with being weird and silly and laugh at everything rather than take life too seriously. Im a total goofball and a nerd at heart.

Im honestly a very easy going person. I like to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy finding the humor in everything and just having fun in the present. I enjoy activities of all sorts, be it hiking, boxing, martial arts, drawing, visiting museums, taking day trips, whatever. Im usually game for anything provided it does not involve a long line, a ridiculous cover charge, and me needing to dress up in brand names to get in.

Ive been told Im a pretty happy go lucky person and I do well in social situations, even though I prefer more quiet and private settings. I love going to concerts! Im open to mostly anything new and am looking for someone who can perhaps expose me to some new and exciting adventures! I love going to dive bars and just having some delicious beers (Ill try any beer).

Im a pretty independent person and I value independence. I think a relationship should be a balance between me and we. At this point Im just looking to meet some people and see what happens. Hit me up if you'de like to chat more!
What I’m doing with my life
Got my Masters and went into the mental health field, working with kids and their families. I have been doing this for close to 5 years. Just passed the first portion of my licensing exam so thats a load off my back! Now onto part 2!

Also, spending time with friends, getting more into Art and the various galleries in LA. Some of my favorites are the Copro gallery, Hyaena, Thinkspace, HIVE, etc. Love artists like Beksinski, zawadzki, Giger, Chet zar, Brian viveros, Richey Beckett, etc.
I’m really good at
HAHA! Who knows? I do enjoy working out, drawing, listening to music. I used to play the piano and guitar but havent in a while. Weird to answer what youre good at. could be anything if I put my mind to it really.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Facial hair. Always changing, always different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Philosophy, Psychology, or Sociology. Favorites include Nietzsche, Yalom, Rand, Rank, Dostoevsky, Camus, Sartre.

Movies: Honestly, I love good ol zombie movies. Tarantino flicks, Memento, anything with Christian Bale or Edward Norton. I also like indie films, foreign films, anything really. Netflixing is a favorite past time of mine. I greatly enjoy watching odd and independent movies on there, GREAT FUN!

Shows: Depends on my mood. The League, Louie, Wilfred, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, The Walking Dead, Terriers (when it was on), Curb your enthusiasm, Seinfeld, South Park, Futurama, Game of thrones, American Horror Story, BREAKING BAD! NETFLIX BABY!!

Music: Metal, anything metal. I also go into Classical and some folk too. Ill listen to anything but Metal is just my preference. Im a big fan of live shows.

Food: If its cooked ILL EAT IT! sometimes could be raw too. Im essentially a human garbage disposal, but I try to eat in moderation without getting too overboard, ya know?
The six things I could never do without
Books
Boxing, or other active sports
Beer
Good Food
Family and friends
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general. Who we are? why we're here? what we're doing? where we're going? Other issues I spend time on is how we grow and develop. Existential issues are my favorite to discuss. I also enjoy just having open discussions about any and all topics. Not arguments, just discussions. I feel there is a distinction between the two and I prefer the latter.

... really depends on my mood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty laid back really. Im not a clubber, thats for sure...but local bars, restaurants, fun outings, whatever else Im usually down. I just wont do the whole club, high end fashion stuff...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do very well once I meet someone however I'm quite shy when it comes to the initial approach...but once you got me going, its hard to stop!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- Anything I said appeals to you.
- You enjoy an active lifestyle
- You like Beer and gin or whiskey
- You are into/or tolerant of metal :)
- You are open to trying new activities.
- You appreciate your independence and value others
- You have a good sense of humor and can find the funny in anything
- You enjoy having nice discussions, or just talking about nothing for hours on end...either way Im game.
- You appreciate art of all sorts.