Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I'm just a native brooklyn girl that loves the city she's in. I love (and work) in music, checking out new restaurants, going to shows, discovering new parts of the city I never saw before and wondering in the beauty of it all. The little things make me happy.

I'm really just here to meet some cool and unique people and see where it goes from there. I realize there's only one person out there for everyone (or is there?) and if I meet a great person that I can be friends with, I consider myself lucky. You can never have enough good friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for a music publishing company. It keeps me going as far as work goes. Otherwise, I love to travel. When I'm not traveling to far away places, I like to find adventures right here in the good ole US of A.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making guacamole. Ask anybody and they will tell you no different. I'm also pretty good at singing songs, playing them on the piano, being an all around super friend, and clearly, writing online profiles about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's red. God didn't make it that way, but sometimes even he/she makes mistakes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Geek Love by Katherine Dunn, anything by David Sedaris, Chuck Palahniuk or Augusten Burroughs

Movies: so many! Hanna, Pan's Labyrinth, The Orphanage, Get Him to the Greek, Best in Show, Love Me If You Dare, Inception, Let the Right One In, Garden State, Great Expectations, The Usual Suspects, Run Lola Run, Amelie. I could go on for days.

Music: Muse, IAMX, Robyn, Silversun Pickups, Sia, Regina Spektor, Adele, Bjork, Blonde Redhead, Fever Ray, Florence and the Machine, MGMT, Passion Pitt, Fiona Apple, Portishead, The Roots, The Joy Formidable, Tool, The Sounds, Royksopp, Jon Hopkins, Glasser, NIN, Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kanye West, Tribe Called Quest, Common, SBTRKT, The Weeknd, Oh Land, M83, Apparat, The Fugees, Bat For Lashes, Vacationer, Miike Snow, Purity Ring, Ghost Beach, SOHN, Safia, Betty Who, Rhye, Emilie Sande, Dark Waves, Phantogram, Haerts, Aurora, Kavinsky.

Food: Love it all except Indian. I'm not a fan of curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. The people I love
3. my computer
4. NYC
5. weekends
6. a beating heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm home watching Real Time with Bill Maher and sometimes I'm out enjoying a concert or a fun night with friends. There's nothing "typical" about any day of my week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good heart, a great sense of humor and share some of my interests. Great style and a little height wouldn't hurt either! Major politicos and religious freaks are not welcome. Be open to possibilities and sharing yourself with someone and have an overall zest for life.