Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AbsoluteDisgrac

32 M Brisbane, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an intelligent easy going guy. Can appear at times to be extroverted, but really i prefer the solace of home with another. I love my metal music, computer games (and other geek activities).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently live alone in my own apartment. Paying off the mortgage and working a job I'm quite content with. Just enjoying life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite good with computers and programming. Love my computer games :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my long hair, or my loud voice.... usually my loud voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader of novels but read more online articles or discussions.
Love a number of good movies, too hard to list here but off the top of my head i'd say Star Wars, Matrix, Back to the future, Shrek, Aliens, Predator.
Love shows like Dr Who, How i met your mother, Firefly and other Sci Fi.
Metal music mainly but bands like Coal Chamber, Soulfly, American Head Charge, Endo, Motionless in White, Sangura, and Celldweller
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Internet...... do I have to name six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. My brain never stops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing magic the gathering at the local comic shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bdsm kinda guy. Dont force it onto people, but its nice to be around kink friendly people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are female and you think I seem interesting enough. I'm pretty easy going so just shoot me a message. I'm happy to get to know most people :)