Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Absurd-o

28 M Amsterdam, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
[My apologies for the non-revealing photo, I'm not yet ready to let random acquaintances know the following about me if they are not open to it. If you are interested I'd be happy to sent you more photos]

I'm on a quest of opening, discovering, experiencing. Trying to challenge myself and my surrounding, to break the patterns we're molded into.
I want to experience love, sex, relationships, people.

I'm in a non-monogamous relationship. For us it means a steady relationship which is open for both of us to meet other people and connect with them on any level we want, as long as everything is discussed and clear.

I would like to see this form of relationship being more accepted, more common, as i think it can be healthier, but i still need to experience it more myself, to see how i feel with seeing and/or sleeping with someone else. This is part of my quest.

This is why I'm here on the cyberspace, where i can write this down and not be tied down to the default assumptions people make when they hear me speak of my girlfriend. hope to find it a more open space.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a bachelor's degree in Philosophy and Math, now i put the philosophy on hold and started MA in Math, with only a bit Philosophy on the side.
Came to Amsterdam for one semester as an exchange student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Origami
Arranging things to fit in smaller spaces than one would think
Bumping my head into things (who left this closet door open?! oh yea, it was me...)
Puzzles and thinking games (those you need to dis/assemble stuff)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Or the beard. Or maybe my clothes. I really like to wear really colorful clothes, hats, scarves. I like being colorful, every time I pass by a men's clothes shop I get depressed by the dull colores they have. Why do women get all the beautiful colors?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, unfortunately i have very little time recently...
I enjoy Sci-fi and fantasy very much, some notables:
-Amber series by Zelazny
-Dune
-The Stars My Destination - Alfred Bester (truely amazing)
-Terry Pratchet
-Asimov
-Death Gate Cycle - Weis & Hichman
-generic fantasy (Dragonlance, Dark-Elf etc.) is always fun
-Heinlein
-Varley

of course i'm not limited to these genres, so other notables are:
Dostoyevsky
Alber Camus (Mainly - The Myth of Sisyphus)
Meir Shalev
Fight Club
Catch 22
(to be continued)

I listen mostly to rock music of many kinds, including amog others
*Progressive Rock
-Pink Floyd
-King Crimson
-Jethro Tull
-Yes
-Genesis
-Dream Theater
*Hard Rock / Metal (not the heaviest)
-Iron Maiden
-Metallica
-Muse
-Disturbed
*Uncategorized
-Bob Dylan
-שלום חנוך
-מאיר אריאל
-מופע הארנבות של ד"ר קספר
-Gogol Bordello
(TO BE CONTINUED)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Math :)
And philosophy, gender, love, sex, sexuality. The things i wrote above give a good idea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are interested in experiencing with me, and are open to the fact you are not my only relationship.

Experience can range from platonic pen-pals to a one-night-stand, through platonic friends, sex partners, lovers, combinations and other things.

It would be nice though to be clear what options you are considering, so I won't get my expectations wrong, and know that I'm only in Amsterdam for a few months...