Ac673
26 New Brunswick, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ac673
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Scientist and future physician. I'm passionate about global health, cancer research and addressing health inequities.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting medical school - on to the next chapter of my life!

Traveling - got bitten by the travel bug over the past year. Went to the Caribbean, Colorado, San Francisco and Ghana over the past year - where to next?
I’m really good at
Doing science and shotgunning beers (thank you academia)
The first things people usually notice about me
My exotic good looks ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a good story in whatever form it may take. I'm currently reading 'Mountains Beyond Mountains' by Tracy Kidder. Scifi/fantasy is my not-so-guilty pleasure.

My favorite shows to date are Mad Men, Rome, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica and Breaking Bad. Anyone have some good Netflix recommendations?

Music: house, trance, deep house, tropical house, rap/hiphop, ambient, classical, indie rock...my tastes run the gamut

Food: Anything dericious.
The six things I could never do without
Just give me six hours of sleep and I'll take care of the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about thinking. Thalamocortical re-entrant pathways and the secret of human consciousness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having an adventure or alternatively bumming it on the couch and reading, gaming or watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd be willing to swap stories. You didn't think I'd just give away all my secrets that easily, did you?
You should message me if
You can recommend me a good book or some good music.

You can tell me about beautiful, wild places to explore in this suburban wasteland.
More