Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HappyCat73

41 Perth, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outdoorsy, basically an overgrown tomboy. Not sure if I'm a countrified city gal or a citified country gal.. I cook, clean under sufferance and am fairly housetrained (that incident with the rug was an accident I swear! Lol).

I'm silly, irreverent, 'one of the boys', bit of a larrikin. Love camping, 4x4, hiking, shooting, boating, swimming in random slimy waterholes, fishing, getting mucky and sweaty in my yard and vegie garden, country music, good friends and good times. Prefer a few friends around a firepit to nightclubbing, and a casual BBQ, picnic or pub meal to silver service/fine dining.

Got some extra kilos that I'm actively working on getting rid of, don't mind if you do too, just want a laid back partner in crime who doesn't take himself too seriously.

Send pic of 4x4 and camping gear to.... Oops....no...that's not how we do this is it? Hell it's been too long, I have no idea how this dating thing works anymore :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning to run away from adulthood and join a circus....with blackjack and strippers ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending to be a grown up....

Multitasking and time management - it's easier to do 3 things at once than one thing at a time if you plan it right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im the one pushing the door marked 'Pull'

Also, apparently my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action, adventure, dystopia....slightly zombie obsessed

Music is anything from Country to Club to Classical....really enjoying the country rock station on Pandora lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & family
2. My cats
3. Laughter
4. Chocolate
5. Cider
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Picture a browser with 100 tabs open...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No weekend is typical...either working, chilling with friends or reading/canning/watching something I've downloaded.....or some combination of any of the preceding.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy camping, 4wding, campfires, BBQs and cuddling

" There might be a little dust on the bottle, but don't let it fool ya about what's inside"