Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Acat_MN

33 F Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hoping to meet a great guy and hit it off. I've lived in MN all my life. Right now I live in uptown and love it, there is always something to do. I am looking for a laid back guy to hang out with, but not too laid back. I graduated from St Cloud State . I am a sometimes actor. I do mostly comedy stuff and have even been in an award winning film! I also make decoupage art which I've sold before and lots more in my apartment! Two basic things you have to know is I don't want kids and I can't have pets.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just became unemployed. I am continuing to do plays though such as the Fringe Fest this summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Comedy, I'm a funny person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Lauren Slater. I like Italian food the best. Music would be Fleetwood Mac, Fiona Apple, Lady Gaga, Jenny Lewis, Mamas and the Papas, Rilo Kiley, Beth Hart, M.I.A., Alanis Morisette, Scissor Sisters, Regina Spektor, lots more. Movies: There will be blood, truman show, secretary, when harry met sally, the films made by Candy Eye Factory (I've done 4 with them, www.candyeyefactory.com)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed
My buddah collection
My family
My friends
Ice Cream
Something to drink (not just booze!)
Here's another one. I am very very into sugar skulls or day of the dead skulls I love that each one is different and you can't go wrong with decorating them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, watching Dateline, or doing a play
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dreamed of marrying Scott Bakula....while I was in high school. Yes, it's true I was a huge fan of Quantum Leap when it's reruns played on the Sci Fi channel and USA back when I was in high school.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet and have a drink. I want to meet new people and see if we hit it off.