Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Acb0623

29 M Miami, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just relocated back to South Florida after spending the past 5 years in NYC... It was a very difficult decision to leave but made a career move that I just could not pass up to come back home and be near my family which is a huge part of my life... Living in the city was one of the greatest experiences I have had in my young life and the lessons learned while living there I will never lose. I am market manager for a wines and spirits distributor in downtown Miami/Brickell/Beach area and I love what I do. Exploring new restaurants and cuisines is a huge passion of mine and all those things I get to experience on a day to day basis. I love to travel and I am ready to go anywhere at anytime. It's been almost 10 years since I've been back in Florida between Indiana University and NY I am ready to explore everything this city has to offer but also love those low key nights on the couch with a great bottle of wine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Area manager for a wines and spirits company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making dinner reservations and remembering everything (I'm the king of useless information)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height - Yes I am really 6'2 (no catfish)
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Moneyball, The Shark Never Sleeps, Friday Night Lights, Davinci Code, Angels and Demons, Green eggs and ham, Are you my mother, The puppy who los his way

Movies: Spaceballs (can recite the whole movie), Coming to America, Gangs of New York, Cinderella Man, Gladiator, All godfathers, Goodfellas, Donnie Brasco, Blow, Billy Madison, Training Day... there are so many big movie buff

Shows: Homeland, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, How to make it in America, Boardwalk Empire, Top Chef just to name a few

Music: Mostly everything except country

Food: Mostly everything I would consider myself a foodie... Sushi, Steak, Cereal, Greek, Seafood, Jewish Deli etc. I will try any food once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family/Friends
2. Bagels
3. Gum
4. Great Wine
5. Air Conditioning
6. Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everyday life... If and when the skinny arm pose will ever go away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can recite Ice Ice Baby verbatim. Please don't judge me. Also have an eidetic memory.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to wear lululemon leggings