Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Accomplice777

54 M Granada Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, I'm not a car person. Recently, I grit my teeth, went out, and purchased a luxury foreign automobile that is, perhaps, appropriate to my station in life. I then promptly went out
and knocked the side mirror off backing up in an alley. Someone once asked Warren Buffet why he didn't buy expensive close and he replied: "I do buy expensive clothes, they just don't look expensive on me." Hand me a Maserati, and I will drive it like a used Corolla.

Nor is cooking a strong point. I'm happy if you like it but I'd advise a boxout until the pot is in the sink and needs scrubbing. I will be glad to regale you with enlightening conversation while you cook. I do excel at reservations however, all kinds.

I AM good at cookie dough. While growing up I made cookie dough of every conceivable type. All that stuff about raw eggs being dangerous? Baloney. I've eaten entire hen houses worth of raw eggs in my day. To this day I don't understand why someone would bake cookie dough rather than eat it.

Shopping eludes me entirely. Sure I have nice things. But I acquire them commando style: insertion, acquisition, extraction. I subscribe to the axiom that if I want to look nicer, I should skip Nordstroms and go do some sit-ups in my bedroom.

I find it hard to do movies anymore unless it's at a Laemmle. What happened to character development and plot? I just watched one of the Lord of the Rings films. How many movies can you get through watching some funny looking human beings with Old English accents walk down a road killing bad guys? I don't get it. You could fall asleep for an hour and not realize you missed anything. I'll take 'Muriel's Wedding' any day.

I grew up in a Midwestern college town so football is in my blood. I can't help it. Lots of really intelligent people like football. Really. If
witnessing someone yelling and dancing in front of a TV bothers you, move along.

And ladies, what's with the outdated photos? All you're doing is encouraging out-of-shape old geezers with comb overs and beer bellies to make a play for you. And I'm sure I'll like your pets, but I'm happy to just meet them in person when the time comes.

I don't happen to have a beer belly (really…) but I did spend one year brewing beer competitively. I won 46 ribbons at California competitions including best of show at the California State Fair. And yes I'm a beer snob. And no, this accomplishment is not helping me score beautiful women. Any my trombone never helped out in that
department either. I'm hoping the comb-over will.

In my spare time I enjoy spelunking for diamonds, free base jumping,
salvaging antediluvian ship wrecks, my over-50 rugby league, and competitive motocross.

I do some traveling, but if I'm not going to be spending half my time hanging out with a glass of good Pinot Noir while on vacation, I not going.

I love music but at this point I need someone like you to help curate my collection and manage all these durn iPods.

I do exercise all the time, mainly really hard hikes with lots of elevation. But I also need you to encourage me to do more core body. That's not a lot to ask….

I do love pulling up to a bar, ordering a drink, and having a long conversation. Fancy place or dive, it's all ok by me.

I'm a political junkie but I'm beginning to think they're all on the same team.

Grounded, edgy, but good natured guy here.
I would be overjoyed to find an entertaining companion and lover.
I’m really good at
Seeing the big picture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Loved 12 Years a Slave and Boyhood.
Read mostly about current events, politics, economics.
I love a fine beer or a nice Pinot Noir.
Food: Sushi, Italian, Thai, anything really.
Eclectic tastes in music.
The six things I could never do without
A sense of humor
Strong coffee and bitter beer.
Music
The media.
Intimacy
Friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or out. It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't always match my socks anymore...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're bored, lonely, want to tie a few on, feel like an argument…
heck, I'm just trying to get my foot in the door.

All my pictures are recent and represent the way I look NOW and I am my stated age.