Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ace3145

24 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'd rather say instead of write down my self-summary but I'll try....I'm really nice if you deserve it and really respectful. I love to laugh and try to see the positive aspects in everything. I like to stay busy and productive. I like people who think outside of the box and are unique to their own individuality. I'm pretty complicated if you really get to know me but in a good way.
What I’m doing with my life
Being true to myself and others around me, making sure I can live comfortably.
I’m really good at
Anything to do with a computer, debating, caring, problem solving, games...drawing/sketching, writing(poems/music), laughing, conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Kindness, how funny and how smart I am...and my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Matrix... any type of metaphysical occult movies with a mix of martial arts. I love fantasy, sci-fi, and action movies as well. I like to watch any cartoon or comedy from the '90s such as Martin, Seinfeld, Transformers. When it comes to music I don't discriminate I love R&B, classical, dubstep... hip hop all sounds the same now I like the older rappers like tupac/nas but I still listen to the catchy "pop" rap some times. What do I like to eat? Italian, soul food, Chinese I love all kinds of food especially Jamaican food (half Jamaican....). Oh and when it comes to books, anything spiritual. I like to study religion, spirituality, and science.
The six things I could never do without
Food, Clothes, Shelter, Love, Sarcasm, Rational Thought
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Love, The Universe, Spirituality, Science.. among other important things...Food? lol
On a typical Friday night I am
At work...home, on the computer, at a friend's house or bar maybe, did the club thing too many times, I can turn the music up loud and drink at my house lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You see or read something you like or you have that gut feeling like you could potentially be interested. Oh and if that percentage thing looks okay to you then check me out :) however they do say opposites attract.....