Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AceFromTheHC

35 North Bergen, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving easy going guy, looking to meet some new people and have a good time. I love working out and being active. Always on the go. I have two careers that I am very committed to being successful at; but I always find plenty of time to have fun in my personal life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live life to the fullest while balancing both of my careers to the best of my ability. Also in the process of completing my Masters Degree. Hopefully I'll be walking in the Spring of 2013.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh
having a good time
snowboarding
scuba diving
being as active as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my clothes. I have a very diverse wardrobe and it catches people off guard sometimes. . I can go from a 3-piece suit, to a pair of jeans and funny shirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Anything that sounds good. But not too loud.
Books: Most of the books I read now are for school or work, so I don't do a lot of recreational reading.
Movies: The Goonies, Armageddon, most comedy & action movies.
TV: White Collar, Trueblood, Weeds, Person of Interest, The Mentalist, The Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Oxygen! (air not the TV channel)
My Cell (I could probably do without if I had to)
My sense of humor
Dry socks.
My sanity. ;o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next move in my career or my next big idea for work.
My next trip to Cali to hang with my West Coast peeps.
How much sleep I can get before I have to wake up the next day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working then I'll probably be hanging out with some friends grabbing a bite to eat and catching up on the weeks events, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you can find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have similar interests or if you just want to meet someone new and interesting. :o)