Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ace_Of_Death

27 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Law
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Anthony nice to meet you visitor.
I'm looking for friends at this point but if i find something more or something more finds me i won't stop it.

I'm usually on my phone and not the computer so my instant messenger won't work but if you aim, msn, or yahoo you can find me on there.

If i visited you page with out writing you i probably got busy because i usually go on while i am at work so don't be afraid to write me first.

Well I'm the oldest out of 3 children from my mother. I have a younger sister and a baby brother. I am very close to my family and would do anything for them. I would have to deffinately sayfamily is the most important thing to me.

I'm prior service Military. i like to play soccer. I love the beach and everything about it. I especially love being there when you have that special someone there with you to watch the sunset with you and just cuddle. I can be affectionate at times and love getting it. I really like to Dance.

I'm pretty much down to do almost anything once.
I'm really outgoing, and like to have fun. If i haven't done something yet and it interest's me then i would probably try it if i was able to.

What ever else you wanna know hit me up and find out. I'm very open and not shy.

Just get to know me and you'll find out a lot more cause word's look really good on paper but how do you know that's the real them?

I am blunt/honest, energenic/random, and real/down to earth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, sleeping, being a big brother to my siblings, and soon school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Texting. Playing soccer. Being a big brother to both my younger sister and my baby brother.

Making people laugh. Sometimes I'm random and i really mean that. But even if your having a hard time or a rough patch i will be their to cheer you up. I'm also a really BIG smart ass when the time is right.

I'm really good at being myself.

Also i am good at listening and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my eye's or my height? Idk I don't check myself out...........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) i usually read whatever. as long as it catches my attention.

B) i love movies with a good dialog. suspence. and even funny one's. i grew up on movies.

C) i love all kinds of music it doesn't matter as long as its good. and i do like country.

D) i love to eat lol but I especially love: Italian, Mexican and Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My brain
2.Family
3.Music
4.My cell phone(gotta have my text lol)
5. My car
6. A Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i wanna do in life and how i am going accomplish it.
What I will find along the way while I'm growing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Find out for yourself. I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a new friend....think we'll get along.....your interested, have questions, or bored.
I like to talk, don't be shy
I don't bite.......not hard anyway lol ;P