Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ace_seven

29 M Niterói, Brazil

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved all over when I was a kid. Raised in the US, moved back home near rio a few years ago after college. I'm passionate about journalism and the impact that information and knowledge have on peoples lives.

I'm also super passionate about autism in kids and adults and rights for people with mental disabilities in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a production company focusing on documentary video so we can get stories out of what really happening in brazil. Playing poker tournaments all over rio; I love the adrenaline (ace-seven of hearts is my favorite hand). Practicing judo to stay fit and yoga for the meditation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography and math. I'm also really good at finding money on the street, guess I'm lucky.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get "You look like you're really smart", often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Non-fiction mostly, just finished "The Brothers Karamazov" though.

Movies - LOTR was great.

Shows - Curb Your Enthusiasm is basically a documentary of my life.

Music - John Coltrane, Miles Davis, Dave Brubeck, Chet Baker. I have a thing for nostalgia.

Food - Thai and Indian are my favs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family, especially my 7 year old cousin, I'm like her older brother.

2. My photography, sometimes it becomes a part of me.

3. Health, I take care of it and of course being sick is no fun.

4. Knowledge, I'm always looking for new things to learn

5. Meditation, helps me focus on the here and now

6. Stable income, makes material possessions possible
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How humans are capable of such horror and beauty at the same time.

And how much waxing must hurt, ouch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making pesto and watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I exfoliate twice a week, deal with it :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know a smart, cool, good looking guy.