Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Acer33

46 East Hanover, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, how are you?
A bit about me, eh? I am very active — love to try new things and admire authenticity above everything else. I'm a man that won't back down from any challenge where I think the view is worth the climb. I work hard - I play hard. I like all sorts of fun, love music, Tuscan reds, the beach and a good party.
I have an outstanding career and manage the sales and strategic development of my company throughout North America. I love what I do. I exercise often, eat right and like to keep very fit. I am very secure in lfe and very happy - I have great friends and better family. BUT, there's something missing - and that would be my "best friend" A creative, fun, silly, intelligent, kind loving woman with high personal standards, is what my heart desires....I love a genuine big smile, a big heart and good sense of humor - these are all a must. Physical attraction is very important and yet not the end-all - I believe in the end, it's all about Chemistry.
I am Certified Professional Tennis Instructor (part-time) and still give some lessons for fun - if you like to play tennis and want to get better or ever wanted to start playing and learn - I'd love to play with you. I believe that it's not what you do it's whom you are with. With the right person by your side - life gets much sweeter and I've always said and firmly beleive - a woman gives a man's life, meaning. Amen!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hard core training; sports; business; bad jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Modern Family ++++++. We'll talk...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Salt water
A Tennis Racquet
Great food and drink
Family / Friends
My trunk (when U see it, you'll understand)
French or Italian Roast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try to live in the moment, but..... I like planning for those bucket list items
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
my Friday eves are not too typical...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pass...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and you are Real; I truly desire a sincere person who loves life and if you are a good person within, then that's all that's important

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!