Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Acesplit

22 Omaha, NE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently updated 2/2015 (still a bit lacking)

I love to travel and broaden my horizons, experiencing new cultures and stepping out of my comfort zone.
Also, I love photography (and have too many thousands of pictures).

Also, just ask me questions, it's way more direct and you'll get to know me better than I could ever simply put into a personal synopsis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a senior at UNO, majoring in International Studies, with an emphasis in Management Information Systems. I currently work at ConAgra as an IT Intern and I am intending to work here full time for at least the near future but my life goal is to attend graduate school in France and to live there permanently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Computers
- Languages
- Politics
- Binge watching TV shows
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my hair color, or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Suits, Breaking Bad, Burn Notice, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Orange is the New Black, American Horror Story, House of Cards, Homeland, Ray Donovan, Black Sails, Burn Notice, Fargo, Black Sails, The Tudors, Black Mirror, Downton Abbey. I love period dramas as you might be able to tell.

Recently binging on Shark Tank

Books: Game of Thrones (ASOIAF), East of Eden, 1984.

Music: I listen to a lot of different types of music, my favorite is EDM, but I also like pop music, a few rap/hip-hop songs, to classical and a few country songs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My car
- My independence
- Travel
- Computer
- Food
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to achieve my long term goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something fun, bars, hookah, bowling or watching a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hah, well I wouldn't put it here if it was private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me, talk about whatever or teach me something.