Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Acetonecoconut

26 F Casa Grande, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*****************
I delete messages that contain less than 7 words, new rule. Also try to be at least over a 50% match with me. I'm not giving you my number and I'm not going to skype or kik with you. Deal with it.
*************

I have moved temporarily to Casa Grande. I should be here for about 6 months... maybe more.

So this is my first venture into online dating! I used to live in the middle of nowhere (Ridgecrest,CA) and now I live in Casa Grande... not much difference... and it has become more and more difficult finding cool people. I'd really like to move somewhere else but I haven't decided where yet!
I'm a hyper little butterfly and swoon-tastic maiden. I'm slightly addicted to 'bodice ripper' novels... it's a problem I know, but they don't have self-help groups for that yet.
I love coconut and do my nails a lot if you are wondering about the name... there you have it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lounging? I just got out of a relationship with my high school sweetheart... I'm just not the woman he remembers apparently... mostly because I like ladies and he thinks I should go to hell for it. Oh well.

I have been in Casa Grande helping a friend deal with the death of her parents. I live with her and some of our friends in her family's house while she sorts through the processes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making vegan desserts and other skills involving eating... lounging and being social... being gullible too, I should work on that one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashing sense of direction... into objects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay, I'm doing this one later but for now: Bodice rippers, film noir, no tv, older (80s-90s) rock (alt and punk), carrots and coconut.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight, books, nail polish, coconut, water, ladies and gentlemen. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sadly I spend more time doing than thinking... yep I'm that one, oh look there is my foot in my mouth again or oh look the cops are coming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather play tabletops with my friends than physically encounter most of the people who message me on here. Just something for you to keep in mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- Note: I have marked 'strictly non-monogamous'.
- if you want to meet, realize where I live and that my access to transportation is limited to a 25-30 miles radius, or less!
- if you actively understand 'casual sex' does not imply I am required to have sex with you and you are not entitled to access to me.
- if you love coconut