Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Greensboro, NC Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30, 2014
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a son who loves his mother and father very much. I am a big brother who always looks out for his younger brother and sister's, but who also exercises common sense to give them space to come into their own.

I am a friend who always has an ear. I am a patriot who has served his country in the Naval Reserve. I believe in kindness, and make sure that I speak a hello and smile to a stranger everyday. I am a gentleman, and will seat a lady at a table as well as hold the door for a person who is 5 steps or more behind me.

I am color blind, I am not black, white, other or any other label that is consistantly being applied, I am me and I would hope that a true person would see this and take the time to get to really know me as I would them and extend me the benefit of the doubt as I always do.

I believe in a sunrise and the anticipation of spending the day with that special someone and look forward to the moonlight and realizing how fortunate I am of being able to have done so with that special person.

Finally I am a hopeless romantic, who believes in love and passion that is so intense that just by looking at someone they know how you feel without even saying it. I usually do not go by the words boyfriend or mate, but utilize the word partner more and view it as a partnership so much that I would always put my partner before myself. I hope for the chance to be to someone what I hope they are able to extend to me, a true partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am Political Lobbyist and Business Consultant by profession.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, racketball, swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and easy going attitude.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Music, Hot Chocolate, My Friends, Pizza, My Computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies or visiting my mom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a serious nice guy looking for a serious nice guy.