Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Acidfaststain

20 F Manila, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Pampanga but I'm studying here at Valenzuela.
Medical technologist-in-the-making.

My personality is who I am. My attitude depends on who are you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying all the time, but if I have my free time I hangout with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observing people attitude, in Math? i used to. Hahaha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unapproachable, Snobber, A girl who's always go party place, high tolerance in alcohol, flirt, in short a BITCH. That's my exact opposite!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I love horror movie very much!
-I love reading story on Wattpad.
-I love spicy food, Italian food also.
-Any music that captures my heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Back then, i used to go party place. But know i am focusing to my soon to be profession, if god willing i'll passed this course.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your good intention :)