Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Acole068

29 F Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As skeptical of online dating as I was, here I find myself! I am a single mom and I've found that dating can be quite difficult.

I am a widow and have a 4 year old son. I lead a very busy career life as a nurse manager in an oncology unit at a hopsital here in OKC. That's not to say that I don't have time for an amazing man & relationship.

I'm not just here to date casually. I really am hoping to find someone to build a steady, long-term relationship with. I like to be very upfront about what I'm looking for because if you don't want the same, I can't see wasting my time or yours.

Here's the thing...
If you are dishonest or struggle being monogomous, move on.
If you smoke, not for me.
If you do not have a stable job, you're not my perfect someone.
If you are lazy, messy...I do not need another child.
Any strings still attached from previous relationships...NEXT!
If you cannot share/discuss your feelings...we are not a match, trust me.

I'm sorry, this may seem brutally honest. What I am looking for is a man who is 100% sure of where he is in life. Knows what he loves and what he's living for. You MUST be honest and compassionate about ALL things, want kids, like sports/activity, try new things, puts family & friends first, carry the highest goal/morals/values AND be willing to cut loose with me :)

Is that too much to ask for?? haha. If so, I'll wait for it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost, I am a MOM, which is the best thing in my life!!! My son is my WORLD. Parenting alone has made me extremely independent, which I see as a good thing but some men seem to be intimidated by it.

Otherwise, I enjoy spending time with friends & family(grilling out/having wine/playing yard games).
My son and I always have an activity planned.
I love almost any sporting event.
Enjoy cooking something new, two-stepping and traveling when I can. I've also commited to the gym 3-4 days a week. Would be a bonus if you like being active, too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people! I think it's the mom and nurse in me.

Cleaning :) yes, I like the house to be pretty tidied at all times
(Type A personality, haha)

Staying busy! I like to be outdoors & on the go (though sometimes there is nothing better than a lazy weekend)

Being honest & dedicated to all important things/people in my life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my hair or smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot other than work material.
Though, I enjoy keeping up with a daily devotional.

I love chick-flicks (yes, sorry) and comedy movies.
Sadly, I get sucked into mostly any reality show!!
I really enjoy watching sports!! Huge fan of the Thunder and KU :)

Music is by far my favorite thing!! I will turn the radio on long before considering a T.V.
Mostly a country girl. I also love christian music, John mayor, jack Johnson, coldplay, ron pope, train, etc.
Concerts are a blast, too!

Food? I absolutely LOVE Seafood and Pizza :) Have to admit, I'm a little picky at restaurants - I usually stick to what I know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh gosh, SIX things...
1. My SON, friends & family
2. Faith/God
3. Hate to admit it, but my iphone (more of a texter than a talker)
4. Spring weather (I love being outside)
5. My own pillow (got to be firm)
6. Chapstick...yes, I'm obsessed

I sometimes struggle following directions...can I have a list of eight please :-) I think I will, haha.

7. Q-tips (don't ask, lol)
8. Hot baths in the winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, uncertainties of the future, my career, love and life in general....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time at home relaxing or spending time with my son (maybe a play date with friends). When I have a free night, I love going to sporting events, listening to live music, taking a random day trip somewhere, bowling, walking around bricktown, etc. But I may decide to go for a random tattoo.

You'll find, I am pretty simple :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont have any eyelashes. My eyeliner is tattoed and people dont ever notice, sorry! Haha

This is nothing too "private" but funny....
I wear men's deodorant :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a motivated man with a career, goals & morals!

You are nothing but honest. A cheater is disguisting to me!!

I am close to my family and hope you are to yours, as well.

You must be willing to accept myself and my son
(we are a package deal, no questions)!

Smoking is a total deal breaker to me, sorry just being honest! (I lost one husband to cancer already)

I also need someone who is passionate bc I am a lover :)

Oh...I require my place to be clean. I refuse to sleep with a top sheet. I enjoy Sunday night slow jams. I basixally panic if I am stuck somewhere without lotion or Chapstick. I forget everything!!