Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Acountrygrl

46 F Federal Way, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!

I am a country girl at heart...born & raised in the country and love everything about it! In a lot of ways I am an old fashioned girl...but with a wild side ;-)

I love to cook, can, bake, garden, horses, harleys, hunting, hiking, camping, fishing, pretty much anything to do with the water or outdoors.

The city is a good place to visit...but could never live there...the suburbs is bad enough. Ideal setting... country or mountains, lake, river or stream, property for horses, chickens, gardens and play and a log cabin...... my simple dream :-)

Love the ballet, symphony, art, classical music in the fall and winter months (yeah weird, I know) default to country music always.

For the rest you will have to take the time to get to know me ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly..... starting over on every level...business, personal life and just in general... what a journey it has been...can't wait for the next part.
I’m really good at
I think that is more fun to discover together... I know your mind went other places... it is fun to learn each others talents and strengths together ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Some say my eyes, some have said my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to cook any kind of food...and eat it as well, my books cover a bit of everything, movies depend on my mood...but when it comes to what is playing at Valley 6...don't care...it's the drive in!!, love all kinds of music and it is influenced by my mood and time of year...
The six things I could never do without
My family, coffee, dark chocolate, the water, love & passion (they go together so only counts as one :-) lol ) long, slow, deep passion filled kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
No one thing...depends on the day I have had, the time of year, current projects etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spend one with me and find out :-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–56
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are outgoing, fun, adventurous in all areas of your life, positive, over 5'11 (may seem shallow but I love my 4 inch heels ;-) ), serious about finding a long term relationship that is filled with adventure, love, laughter, and new experiences.