Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:50pm
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there!

I'm an Australian who has been living in Canada for just over two years. I spent 14 amazing months in Toronto before moving to Montreal in December 2014 for a work opportunity. I'm the kinda guy who loves life and tries to find the positive in every scenario.

I'm passionate about anything relating to travel, exploration and new/unique experiences. I'm also quite the creative type and I enjoy playing acoustic guitar, writing songs, seeing live music (especially folk/rock and any artist who tells a good story), watching documentaries, drinking tea, hiking, jogging, blogging and experimenting with photography.

It'd be great to find someone awesome here in Montreal to spend time with exploring the cafes & attractions of the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty career-focused at the moment. Outside that I have a few creative projects based around music + photography that I like to work on, and I'm trying to see as much of North America as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Travel blogging, playing acoustic guitar and framing a half-decent photo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lockdown (Inside Brazil's Most Dangerous Prison) by Drauzio Varella and Sex & Thugs & Rock 'n' Roll by Billy Thorpe

Movies: Documentaries, foreign film & short film. Searching For Sugar Man, Spinning Plates, Man On Wire, Grizzly Man (anything by Werner Herzog, really), any documentary about mountaineering, Amour (French), Boys (Dutch), Ice Cream (Turkish)

Shows: QI , Mythbusters and Curb Your Enthusiasm

Music: The Waifs, John Butler, Paul Kelly, Alanis Morissette, Shawn Mullins, Christy Moore, Alanis Morissette, Hootie & The Blowfish, Tonic, Gin Blossoms, New Radicals (why did they only ever release one album?), Ben Folds, Sigur Rós, Bruce Springsteen, Fleetwood Mac, Cold Chisel and Great Big Sea

Food: Homemade pasta, epic fruit salads with yoghurt, homegrown lettuce & tomato, pho and cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel, live music, nature, independence, spontaneity and social networking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to go out for a gojiccino one day!