Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:34am
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I took down the image of me hugging baby elephants on the Ganges, while skydiving during a 10K mini-marathon, because OKCupid thought I was "gaming the system". Buncha haters, amiright?

Just ask. I'll send it to you.

I'm just your standard East Villager. I love live music, great food and better whiskey. Apparently I also don't like the Oxford Comma, or do I?

Pretty much down for anything and to see where it goes, whether it's casual drinks and karaoke or a partner in crime who wants to try out a new recipe just as much as they'd love to travel the world (or even some of the cooler parts of the US). A fan of going to galleries, laying around in the park, napping off brunch or discussing the finer points of crap (or good) TV shows. Beer and Bourbon are great, but over a game of "Battleship" or cards against humanity is better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in marketing for a startup and impressing myself with my own Spotify playlists.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm affordable and easy to clean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dig movies, TV shows, books and music as much as I'm sure you do. Let's pat ourselves on the backs about it when we meet eachother in person

Food is a beautiful thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Good Food
- Friends
- Live Music
- Banter
- Diet Coke (I know, I know...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That I want to start a podcast about good Guacamole called "Guac Talk". It's something I hass to do some day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ruining my Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I wish another hurricane would knock out all the power in downtown NYC, so I could eat SpaghettiOs out of a can in the dark again without guilt or remorse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth and grounded, because I can't fly.