Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Acropoliseffect

43 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for someone who I can see as an equal. I believe someone in your life should make you a better person and that person should compliment your life. Not be your life. I'm honest, caring, and I am very supportive. I'm looking for someone that is the same. Seattle became my home in 2002. I moved here from Brooklyn NYC but I grew up in Pennsylvania. So I'm an East Coaster at heart.

I like to think of myself as a fun loving, easy going type of person. I love traveling, road trips, riding my bike,tilt shift photography, pop art, rock climbing, and reading. I'm a musician and I love to play on stage and I also love going to shows to see live bands. The music scene is one of the main reasons why I moved to the Pacific NW.

One of my main interests currently is Mid-Century Modern Design. I love any thing from the late 50's and 60's (music, style, culture, architecture). I have one guilty pleasure.... Tiki Bars!
What I’m doing with my life
To me the most important thing about life is getting interested in new things and meeting new people and seeing new places. That is why I'm always up for anything!
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, bike riding, rock Climbing, and making Tiki Cocktails!
I just bought a Vespa! So I have been riding as much as I can!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Swingers, The Wedding Singer, Annie Hall, Blue Velvet, The Shining.

TV Shows - Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Office, Twin Peaks, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Family Guy, The Venture Bros.

Authors - Chuck Klosterman, Doulgas Coupland, Chuck Palahniuk,
Malcolm Gladwell

Foods - Pizza, Pho, Cupcakes!

Bands - The Pixies, Johnny Cash, Raveonettes, Beck, The Jesus And Mary Chain, Elvis, The Ramones, Buddy Holly, The Cure, BRMC.

Punk, Garage, Rockabilly, Northern Soul, Shoegaze, Britpop, 80's new wave.
I also really dig 60's French Pop. Stuff like France Gall, Sylvie Vartan, Serge Gainsbourg and Francoise Hardy.
The six things I could never do without
In no order:
My Guitar
My Bikes
My awesome Mid Centurty Modern Furniture
My great friends
My Vespa
My Mom and Dad (of course.....)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about how I got to where I am in life. I mean, I live here in Seattle but I grew up on the East Coast in PA. My town literally had one street no stop lights! I just think about the steps and events in my life that got me to Seattle which I love!
On a typical Friday night I am
This is a trick question, right? Fridays are always wide open. I'm always out doing something fun! That could be out with friends, going to see a live band, even rock climbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sleep with a fan at night.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating