Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AcrossTehSkin

24 M Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I live in an area that's full of one of the types of people I don't really quite get along with (prejudice, racist, narrow-minded jerks). So, needless to say, I don't really care to date or even hang out with anyone from here (I never put where I'm actually from, but just know I live about half an hour from Bloomington). So, knowing that this is usually a pretty good way to meet people, I have joined this site to hopefully communicate with some intelligent life. I'm a little shy at first, if I'm being honest, but I warm up quickly the more you talk to me. I'm pretty calm, but I can't stay still for too long. I always have to be doing something or I go crazy. I'm not one of those people that can just constantly stay at home watching movies or doing whatever. I like to go out and have fun. I can't stand being couped up in an apartment all day, but most of my life has consisted of this, so I've developed an endless amount of hobbies to keep myself busy. I'm very artsy. I paint, draw, sketch in nearly every medium, play several instruments (piano being my best) and I maybe sing a little. Good luck getting me to do it for you though. I get stage fright. I also do quite a bit of photography and I don't think I'm...too shabby at it. I'd be a lot better if I had better equipment, but I make it with what I've got. If you're interested in seeing any of my work, just ask me for the site. Well, I suppose there's probably more to me, but if I give it all away right now, how will we get to know each other? I'm a gentleman, not a creep. I'm a strong believer in still having actual manners, so feel free to message me and if you're cool, I'm sure we'll hit it off.
What I’m doing with my life
I live with my roommate in a decent apartment. I'm getting ready to start college for an associates in art soonish, minor in photography. Have to get a few things put together, but I'm very excited about it. My goal is to be a freelance photographer. I'd like to travel. I want to see all the beauty this planet has to offer.
I’m really good at
Being Batman.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like a girl......I'm not. Just so you know. It's called androgyny. Google it. That and I look like I'm sixteen. Again, I'm twenty-two. After that, it's probably my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lots of classics and definitely Poe, but I spend most of my time reading manga.

Movies: All Miyazaki films (definite favorites), Batman movies, Bruce Almighty, Shanghai Noon, Catch Me if You Can, The Last Samurai, Bunraku, El Dorado, Hook, Ninja Assassin... other than that I like most everything, but I'm pretty picky with chick flicks. I WILL watch some...just not the dumb ones. I like Disney too. Childish, I know, but you just can't knock Aladdin and The Lion King. You just can't.

Shows: I don't actually watch a lot of television, but I can spend hours at a time watching Asian dramas online. I do, however, love me some Family Guy. Maybe some Rocco's Modern Life, Ren & Stimpy...

Music: So, I will listen to just about everything except country and most rap. I do like some rap though. I'm just picky. My favorite genre is j-rock though. I listen to music from absolutely everywhere.

Food: I love to cook, but the actual eating part, I'm not too crazy about. I'm a very picky eater. Except for Japanese dishes. I haven't tried a single thing from Japan that I haven't liked so far. And I've had sushi and octopus and all that 'crazy' stuff. I think it's delicious.
The six things I could never do without
My sight
My hearing
Milk
My hands
Music
Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My mind has never really been too calm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to go to bed as early as possible so I can get in as much fun on Saturday as I can...but probably failing at it. I'm nocturnal. I get to bed at like...six in the morning every day. I don't get much sleep really, but I still function rather well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm missing a rib over my heart. I just told you how to kill me. I'd say that's pretty private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you feel compelled to do such. I answer every message I receive.