Activ31990
26 Chapel Hill, NC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Activ31990
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back, easy going , takes life as it comes. I love having adventures in everyday life. Walking into that store which that I have no idea what it sells, walking around new areas, trying out that new restaurant, that new dish, travelling to places I've never been.

I'd like someone to explore new things with me, but also have lazy nights in, ordering Chinese food and watching Netflix.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing grad school at UNC
I’m really good at
Having a good time regardless of what happens, I'm a glass half full person...
Exploring
Picking a place to eat..
I'm sorta a neat freak so does being organized and clean count?
I'm good at following recipes when it comes to cooking!
Being a good person to watch movies with
Taking care of your pets
School stuff?
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Avatar the Last Airbender, Parks and Rec (seen this twice!), The Office, , Game of Thrones, Daredevil, The Walking Dead, etc.

I have ton's of favorite movies since I watch a ton...But recently I was blown away with Ex Machina, and Interstellar and The Martian. Favorite genre is probably Sci-Fi and Action.

Love all sorts of food, and trying new types. Indian, chinese, italian, anything! I'm a big foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Movies
Friends and Family
Cell Phone
Exercise, especially outdoors
FOOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should be doing. Why am I not doing it. What's the next thing I can learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, at the gym, or home relaxing on the computer with a movie or some video games.
Exploring new hobbies, recently have been looking to get into Photography.
Now being in school, probably studying :(
You should message me if
If you'd like to get to know me better! or if you have a doggie, I like doggies
More