Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Phoenix, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to be a farmer/ educator/ organizer in rural NH. I moved to the West Coast from New England to attend herbal medicine school. The journey out here and the journey inward are ideal for unlocking the mystery of myself to myself during my Saturn return. Now I am working at a busy community store advising people on supplements to heal themselves. I am enjoying the bustle of young people I get to enjoy in my current life's incarnation, but I hope to get back to the woods soon enough, where I am happiest surrounded by whispering plants.

I've had an enjoyable and exciting life thus far full of travel, responsibilities, and activism. I love speaking in tongues, cooking for loved ones, snuggling animals human and non, and lying naked in the sun. The divine nature of our being and our world is the most psychedelic trip there is, and everyday I try to honor that I am made of light, and so are you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Manifesting my desires/ realizing my dreams/ planting trees.

In my recent past, I've taken care of children (in the classroom and out), chef-ed vegetarian cuisine, and/or done administrative work for non-profits for an income. Now I work in retail! Hope to keep learning for the next while until I can start my own herbal practice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solo travelin
Wiping snotty noses
Kissing cats on the head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cooking and herbal medicine books, my favorites are The Book of Herbal Wisdom by Matthew Wood and Braiding Sweetgrass (a newly published one!) by Robin Wall Kimmerer. Both changed my world perspective by weaving more than one system of understanding the natural world together (TCM, Western/European, Native American, Science).

Barbara Kingsolver, Sherri S. Tepper, and Tom Robbins are my favorite fiction authors... and Starhawk's "The Fifth Sacred Thing" is my favorite book of all time. The most riveting of those are feminist eco-dystopias.

I like dramas, comedies, musicals, and animes, but I don't tend to watch much on the screen. I named my cat Hedwig after Hedwig and the Angry Inch. I haven't owned a TV in over a decade and I thoroughly enjoy that, though this past winter I went through a couple complete series of shows on Netflix...

I like a variety of music... I LOVE music... particularly hip-hop, gypsy, old timey string band, edm (electronic dance music), Latin, and anything that is about real life.. or a dance-able beat. I also love singing. I have a tattoo inspired by a lyric by Nahko and Medicine for the People.

I love high quality (mostly organic) food in most any configuration. ~the best kinda food is made by hand and the only place to get it is from the land~
I worked at a yoga retreat center as a vegetarian chef. Also worked as a sushi chef. I love cooking healthy, ethical food for others... but when it's just me I mostly eat salad, boiled eggs, and soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Plants (they keep me sane)
Good clean water
Good clean food
Showers (waterfalls could work)
Snuggles- tried to go without and it fails every time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends.
Intimacy and connection.
Being my best self.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is typical. Sometimes I'm working. I like hanging with folks, dancing, adventuring, trading massages. I don't drink anymore so if going out centers around that I might stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not taking the prospect of finding love on the internet very seriously, but I'd like to meet some cool folks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to live in the woods and already have or do, ie you got skills.
You are mature and emotionally available.
You are not attached to living in this area for the rest of your life.