Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Activewanderer

27 M Toulouse, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Experienced showed me I get easily along with artistic/thoughtful people who are keen in different cultures/music/fun. Love traveling having done so far Cuba, Turkey, Zimbabwe, Mexico, Czech republic etc.. Just grasping imagination with junkies and partying all night with rum or playing guitar is my smooth way. Still I also aim for high goals in career and trying to improve things in the world in activism to remain connected with the world. Heard a few times from people telling me I'm funny, reliable, dedicated, smart, eccentric, open-minded. Feel free to communicate, my lifestyle is to improve/enhance things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Transition after working in a five star hotel, fiddling in programming so I can have full power of a computer :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm no peacock
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Fathers and sons- Turgenev, The castle- Kafka, Lovecraft, Leonid Andreyiev, Nietzsche- beyond good and evil, Camus- The myth of sisyphus, The phantom of the opera, The philosophy in the bedroom- Sade, The castle of Otranto- Horace Walpope. David Hume- On the nature of taste. MOVIES: Mongol, Lord of the rings, Hellraiser I & II, The negociator, Ip Man, Horrible bosses, Fiddler on the roof etc... SHOWS: Omid Djalili, Borat, Ali G, Little Britain MUSIC: Hocico, Acid Trauma, Nursery RhymesChthonic, Graveworm, Hermh Lost Buddha, Infected Mushroom, Astral projection Armik, Jesse cook, Johannes Linstead, Alice in Chains,Nirvana Benga, Japanese zen etc.. etc... As for food mostly Indian (samosa, korma, nan :D), chinese, mongolian but also argentinian steaks, turkish, morrocan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, internet, meditation, traveling, music and pc games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ambition, making changes, philosophy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting the good old friends at a bar or house party.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like adventures, craziness and/or deep thinking