Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Los Altos, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 11
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an energetic, optimistic upbeat person who enjoys both work and play. You're equally likely to find me immersed in some home- or self- improvement project as you are to find me exploring the local open space mountain areas on foot or on my bike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering where I parked.

Baking apple (among other) pies, bread, and other delectables.

Getting plants to grow from seed (usually).

Finding the humorous side of situations.

Keeping things in perspective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to try all kinds of food and discover new things to cook at
home. Anything fresh and richly flavored is a hit with me.

I'm curious about all kinds of things. I keep up with current events but like to know about historical events as well. Attending a lecture about something I don't know much about is stimulating.

I enjoy reading books of all sorts from novels and mysteries to interesting biographies and natural history. Favorite authors include Charles Dickens and Atul Gawande. Currently reading "Cutting for Stone" and just finished the Steve Jobs biography.

I love movies especially those with interesting plots and characters. Typical favorites include "Ratatouille", "Fargo", "Vertigo", and "Treasure of the Sierra Madre".

I like to get out and enjoy the outdoors. Cycling and hiking are
favorite activities any time of year. There's always something enjoyable to see and do in every season.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The natural environment
Good health
Delicious food
Friends and family
Intellectual stimulation
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more