Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ActualSherlock

34 F Frankfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an artist and a longboarder I would like to think. Ideally my profession should be explorer or dreamer. I am very enthusiastic & will try most things at least twice. Am not afraid to speak my mind, and still want to save the world.

Love being on the water even though I am scared of sharks/enjoy living in the city but crave nature/am very outspoken but can be shy/am very social and love to have fun but enjoy being alone/love snow and cold weather but want nothing more right now than an endless summer/realistic but am good at dreaming/health conscious but like beer and great food/am strong but dont mind being protected/am serious but still love to goof-off and joke around/will wear a fancy dress and still go to divey bars/love to go to the opera
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy chasing action, trying out new things, and adding new things to my bucket list, as I scratch off done ones. I am in many ways impatient, as there are just too many interesting things to do. I would like to have at least three lives.
I’m really good at
art, trash talk, being spontaneous, changing tires, making a mess within 10 minutes, asking questions, listening to people, being diplomatic, daydreaming, reading fast, useless knowledge, making tarte flambee, chaining up thoughts, forgetting birthdays, trying to climb up walls even though height scares me to death
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my brown eyes and that I look younger than I am.
As much as I may seem shy, I will make a joke right off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: Iris Murdoch, Simone de Beauvoir, J.P. Satre, Ray Bradbury, Ernest Hemingway, Doris Lessing

I do not own a television and surprisingly do not miss it. I am just way to busy and active to really sit in front of the tv. Most of it is crap anyway. But I like going to the movies or watching a good series. Am absolutly not up to date what series are on right now. I enjoyed Star Trek (no Deep Space Nine please), Mad Men, Sons of Anarchy, Lost, The Wire, The IT crowd, MI5, Luther, (the new) Sherlock Holmes series.

music: Divine Fits, Beastie Boys, Jack White, Cat Power, Feist, Daughter, Kings of Leon, The Strokes, Jamie T, Kasabian, Maxino Park, The XX, Dave Brubeck, Frank Sinatra, Foals, Spoon, Non Tig, Dirty Pretty Things, Eddie Vedder, Morrissey, Bloc Party, Theloniuos Monk, Moneybrother, Radiohead
The six things I could never do without
Where ever I am in the world, there has to be books (and I mean the kind made out of paper!) I cant imagine someone doesnt like to read?!
Art is my passion and I cannot imagine having no art in any form (painting, drawing, photography) as an outlet or way of expressing myself. The same goes for looking at art.

I like to have water around me, oceans are good too, lakes are even better.

Did I mention coffee yet?? It has to be good strong brewed. Ok if I mention coffee then I have to mention beer. A perfect moment gets even better with a beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where do I want to move to next.
What to have for dinner.
What does Bill Murray say to Scarlet Johannson at the end of Lost in translation.
Can i put a kitchen in a beach shack.
Does everything really happen for a reason and if yes how much influence do we have this and should I be patient and let things happen or take as much action as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hmm is there really a typical Friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am scared of sharks. I have swam with sharks, but it didnt cure me. I have great respect for them as they are very intriguing animals and am willing to stay out of their territory!

I collect chairs.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for your partner in crime.
If you want to share some fries.