Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdSin

28 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Alright so, I'm going to do my best to describe myself here. Here goes nothing!

Hi my name is Adam, I'm very outgoing, outspoken, laid back and honest. I have an excellent sense of humour and a powerful need to socialize! I have a number of useless talents, including imitating crickets, mimicking voices and crossing my eyes. I'm mature when I need to be, but most of the time I prefer to be easy-going and let my inner child roam free. I'm also a snowboarding instructor, and have been for 10 years. I'm going to continue teaching every winter until I'm unable to for any reason.

In terms of notable traits, I'm very loyal, affectionate, passionate and trustworthy. If someone I care about is in trouble, I will stand and fight, be it morally, emotionally, verbally or physically.

Also I love to cuddle. :) I'm not afraid to admit it, and those who are, are the real sissies. I'm also great for winter, as I am literally a walking furnace. You will be warm, I promise you that :P

I'm always up for going out and enjoying the city, the old port or the movies. I'm also just as comfortable with staying in and watching movies as well. I'm a great cook and so dinner can always be done at either my date's place or mine, and I'll be glad to make it.

Also, I realize I have only 1 photo. My Laptop camera is garbage and my actual camera is dead. I'll aim to post more pictures but for now that's the one I've got. If you request any pictures I'll gladly do what I can to get them.

Other than that, there's more to me than what I've written. If you want to know anything at all, feel free to message me :) I'm not shy and I'll answer any questions!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm looking into going back to school. Thinking of taking a trade... maybe an electrician?
I’m really good at
Cooking on the grill, imitating voices, snowboarding, sailing, partying, making people laugh and living life!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a very social person. I love socializing and getting to know people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite shows count Firefly, Castle, Bones, Monk, Heroes, CSI (all of them!) and The Big Bang Theory and any crime shows that tickle my fancy at the time. I'm also a huge Game of Thrones fan.

My favorite music ranges... but I like pretty much anything.

My favorite books are Dean Koontz books. Love em. Working on acquiring the Game of Thrones series to peruse at my leisure.

My favorite movies of all time are Independence Day and The Fifth Element! The rest of my top five are Avatar, The Dark Knight and Pay it Forward. I love my Marvel movies, though. They're a class all their own (especially a Spidey fan).

My favorite movies series of all time are Star Wars (Original Trilogy), The Die Hard series, Lord of the Rings and ALL of the Nightmare on Elm Streets!

My favorite food is kind of a category. Seafood. ^_^ Runner up is STEAK!!!!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Humour - I'm a joker :P
My Guitar - I love my baby ^_^
My Friends - You guys mean the world to me!
Winter - Winter sports are awesome!
Summer - I gotta enjoy some sunshine :D
My Alarm Clock - I'd never get out of bed without it -_-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to think unnecessarily about a lot of things, but mostly about what I plan to do next. I usually take things day by day.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a Friday I'm doing anything from enjoying the indoor pool to hanging out on the balcony barbecuing to walking around Montreal. Depends in my mood but usually I can be convinced to go out and do something interesting. I don't mind staying in, though. Bars and clubs have sort of lost their luster these days...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once put together a computer and completely forgot about the power cable for the hard drive... freaked out for about 20 minutes until I realized I hadn't plugged that in -_- ...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're a fun, interesting, intelligent woman with a strong sense of adventure.