Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 27
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to the city, been here a little over a year. I work in advertising which doesn't leave me a whole lot of free time. Like to spend my free time with friends doing a wide variety of things. I'm usually up for anything at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the advertising industry, so I'm career driven. Looking for someone equally driven but not apposed to fun while I wait.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at talking to people. It's kind of what I do for a living I love social settings and mingling with new people. I am however equally comfortable with a night in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my fun loving nature. I can get along with virtually anyone and love to talk. Sometimes I talk a bit too much but what can I say too much of a good thing lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav Books: Harry Potter hands down. also love Lord of the Rings, the Lightbringer series etc. Basically if it can't happen in real life I love it. I do like "normal stuff" some of my favourites are Brave New World and Memoirs of a Geisha.

Fav Shows: Lost Girl, QAF, Will & Grace, Charmed, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Basically if its on BBC I love it..

Don't really have a fav music tend to be into Top 40 but I pretty much like everything but Rap and Metal.

Fav Food: Nothin beats a good steak with a Bearnaise sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My library - I live on books
2) My Family - I'm very close with my family (weirdly close Irish family all 26 first cousins lol) and although I've moved away from them I need them in my life
3) My Friends - They are support system when I am down
4) Contacts - God I hate wearing glasses. Can't wait for laser.
5) A comfortable bed - There is nothing worse than an uncomfortable sleep, ruins your whole day
6) My Phone - Lord knows I need the damn thing for work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about everything. Seriously sometimes I can't even figure out why a random thought pops into my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I can be various places. I've been known to spend Fridays out with friends in restaurants and bars or at home with my room mates watching TV or reading a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Guys please be under 40
Do not be overweight
Do be charming and have a personality
I have a preference for UC guys