Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adalia_Way

23 F Menlo Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kayla and I am 22 years old. I am originally from Michigan, But I live in California now.
I am a very determined individual, I work hard and I am incredibly passionate. I am a very ambitious person, and I find that quality very attractive in others.
I am a pastry chef/ cake decorator. I love music and art. I love to shop and I like drawing I enjoy Writing and reading.
Also, I am a HUGE fan of tattoos and piercings!

If you do any kind of drugs you can just move on, I'm not interested. I'm serious, even if you just smoke, it's gonna be a no from me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending Johnson & Wales University in Providence Rhode Island. I am working on my Bachelors in Baking and Pastry. I will be working in California for my Internship and I plan to open a few pastry shops across the country when I have enough money.
I’m really good at
Baking, writing, Listening to others, making friends, finding new music, designing tattoos
The first things people usually notice about me
How stunningly attractive I am... Kidding!
My eyes, people really seem to like my eyes for some reason...
My height....I'm short and I love it
My hair, because it changes constantly
And my tattoos, mostly my barcodes and my dinosaur :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fiction and I love vampires, not because they are all the rage right now, but because I like the darkness of the idea. Also I love the Harry Potter series, those were what made me love reading, I will try to read pretty much anything.

I love chick flicks but I can watch anything that is not horror lol
My favorites include The Crow, The Avengers, Sweet Home Alabama, Harry Potter, Titanic, The Labyrinth, and The Lion King :D

I listen to rock music, my favorite band is My Chemical Romance and I have a couple tattoos for them. Other bands that I love are The Used, Avenged Sevenfold, Green Day, The Higher, Cute Is What We Aim For, Hawthorne heights, Paramore, All Time Low, Madina Lake and about a million more lol

And asking a Pastry/Culinary person what their favorite food is is just impossible lol
The six things I could never do without
1: iPhone
2: laptop
3: friends
4: eyeliner
5: books
6: MUSIC!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my friends and family, music, art, my career... etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home reading or watching TV or out with a group of my friends. I'm not much of a party girl but when I do I like to party with a group of friends, clubs aren't my thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on here at all? Thats not something I tell many people lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you find me attractive, interesting, you have similar interests...... Or if you just want to be friends, or pen-pals.....I always like meeting new people, no matter the reason :D

Also, if you do decide to message me, please make it interesting. I usually won't answer if the message only says "Hi!" lol
And if that's all your message says it means you didn't read all the way down here, so that means you weren't really interested, so why message me In the first place?