Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do. I haven't done the online thing much at all. I honestly do prefer to go out and meet people face to face but I'm going to give this a crack!

I was born in Australia and I have Italian and English parents and a very large family which I am close to.

I'm quite easy going. I have a good sense of humour (sarcasm is not funny to me, I prefer witty). I have a few close friends rather than a lot of friends in general as I am quite selective who I keep as friends, but I'm easy to meet and get along with. I can pretty much get along with anyone except for people who love themselves too much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a service delivery manager.

I like keeping fit, eating healthy and maintaining a relatively healthy lifestyle.

I haven't traveled a super lot as I have preferred to save $ but I am keen to travel the world and will be travelling to Europe soon, hopefully.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I love rock music and play acoustic and electric guitar in my spare time and have been playing for about 12 years now so I think I'm a decent guitarist! I enjoy keeping fit and am generally pretty active, love the sun and being outside.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a hard one without sounding like a complete wanker but most people notice I'm fit, have alot of patience and it takes alot for me to get angry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Tarantino movies, Michael Mann movies, Eastwood movies, The Godfather movies, Snatch.

Food: Italian, Indian, Thai, heaps - some seafood not all.

Music: QOTSA, Porcupine Tree, Faith No More, Alice in chains, Foo Fighters, Gunners, Motley Crue, Nick Cave, Led Zep, Deep Purple, Tool

TV: Love English comedy's: Blackadder, Monty Python, An idiot abroad, Fawlty Towers, etc. I can't stand American ones!
Love Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Sopranos, The Wire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting to the gym or just getting to the weekend...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at a club or bar, at a mates house or at home kicking back watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you need to get to know me first before I give out this much info!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a happy easy going person to hang out with who will (hopefully) make you laugh, leading to long term. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, healthy and likes to keep active. Your happy with life, smile a lot, have a bubbly personality and don't take life too seriously.
Also please have a decent profile, just having a pretty face isn't going to sell you.