Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam0310

29 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a great sense of humor and really down to earth. Life is about enjoyment, so why not smile and laugh while doing so. I am quite athletic and enjoy playing/doing anything thrown at me on the fly. I play in a sand volleyball, a soccer league, and dart league during the week. I have finished my Masters degree in Engineering and have an interesting career. I am very versatile, I enjoy doing about anything and I'm easy to please. I'd like to find someone with a great sense of humor, enjoys vacating, has some common sense and/or intelligence, and their priorities straight.

If you're intrigued then send me a message. In the mean time don't be shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Wright State University with my Bachelors in Electrical Engineering in 2010 and finished my Masters Degree on EE in November 2011. I am currently an Electronics Engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a jack of all trades, master of none. Well, a master at some things I'm sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of Humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Action, Comedy, Horror, Titles TBD
Music - Rock, Metal, Techno, Trance
Food - Italian, Steaks, no vegetables
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Music
* Goals & Intelligence
* Beach & Vacations
* Enjoying life
* Food - Pizza, cheese, garlic
* Sense of Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling
The best approach to a continued successful future! We all want to retire early, right?!
Where I'll meet the one that I can share life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to dinner and maybe a local bar with friends. If I have a significant other then I don't mind staying in for some dinner, wine, a movie, and some cuddling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Silk boxers are the only way to go.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sparked your interest or you're intrigued.