Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam0901

23 M Sittingbourne, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me in a nutshell:
Half English and half Dutch
Want to see the world (but not just the tourist view of the world)
Always up for trying something different
Self motivated
Prefer to smile than not, it's infectious :) but can be serious though if need be.
Prefer to be outside than in, but love a good film at home or cinema
I guess thats me... Want to know anything else just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently work as a cable puller on the London underground, yes cable puller is literally what it says on the tin lol currently working on the wifi upgrade for each station. If it doesn't work.... It wasn't me ;)
I’m really good at
I draw tattoos for myself (I have 2 currently and designing a couple more) also design tattoos for anybody that asks really.
I have myself a dslr camera and love to take pictures of places I go and things I see, not a proffesional by far but I have a couple of good photos :)
Play most sports, mainly football and did play American football for a while and hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
Erm.... I guess you'd have to ask those people ... or make your own impression...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To be honest not a massive reader but have read "Demonata" series by Darren Shan and for the past.... Probably a year working my way through the vampire series.... Like I say not a big reader...
Films:
Star wars
Matrix trilogy
Back to the future trilogy
Inception
Lucky number Slevin
Scott Pilgrim vs. the world
Kick ass
Gladiator
Blood diamond
The hangover (parts 1&2)
The original American pie series
Torn legacy and the original
To name a few.... Lol

Music:
Will give absolutely anything a listen except blues, jazz and 2-tone. iPod ranges from Slipknot, Korn, Linkin Park, Elvis Presley, Bobby Darrin, Ben E. King, King Charles, Mumford and Sons, The Vaccines, Skrillex, Knife Party, The Prodigy, Andrew WK, Ed Sheeran, Plan B, Dada Life, Mt Eden, Green Day, Blink 182.... The list goes on lol
The six things I could never do without
Mates
Music
Shazam (greatest invention ever!)
Film
Costa
Phone (sadly enough...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music is always on my mind, would love a soundtrack to my life playing as I do stuff lol
Things I want to do with my life, I.e skydiving, snowboarding, see the northern lights to name a few things :)
On a typical Friday night I am
9 times out of 10 am most likely working unfortunately
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Outgoing
Up for trying new things
Ambitious
Likes to laugh
Likes staying in to watch a film but also likes to go out