Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam7179

30 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very outgoing and pride myself in having a good sense of humor. I'm quite the success in lifting peoples spirits with a good laugh or some kind words. I like to have a good time from anything from world travel, hockey games, concerts, dinner, local bar, or just sitting on the couch enjoying some netflix.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I love so I'm working hard but still having a great time on the side. I've mastered the ability to balance work and pleasure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening, cooking, planning vacations, being awesome. And I'm often told that I have really good smelling laundry!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height or my hair. I'm pretty tall and am generally standing a little higher than those around me. My hair has seen many lengths throughout my life and it's all been well received so I take some pride in that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Charles Bukowski and Chuck Palahniuk are two authors I've been pretty fond of throughout my life despite the fact that they're both pretty one dimensional. I absolutely loved Jane Eyre and other classics that most people had just been forced to read in school. I have a degree in English, so enjoy reading and I'm pretty open to suggestions.
Movies: I have seen far too many movies. My tastes vary in this department but am always a fan of both nonsense comedies and scary flicks. Also, nothing beats a 1980s rom-com and I'm ok with admitting that.
Music: moe., Led Zeppelin, Hendrix, raq, various bluegrass, Talking Heads, The Mountain Goats... I'm a music/concert aficionado.
Food: Italian, and any cuisine with rice or noodles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPod
Sunglasses
Good friends
Delicious beers
Hockey
My 24 year old alarm clock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why was it called 'The Cosby Show' if Bill Cosby played a character named Heathcliff Huxtable?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends doing typical Friday night things or sleeping off an unnecessarily long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a remarkably talented kazoo player.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find you've made it this far, why not say hi? I'm pretty fantastic.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!