Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam7776

26 M Fort Wayne, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Adam. I am one year removed from active duty Navy after doing a year in Afghanistan. I am a career-minded individual who is looking to share my successes with someone. I'm a nerd, and proud of it, playing Madden and any first person shooter video game, watching movies, and diving into intellectual conversations and debates. I also love to travel when I can get away from work enough. The Smokey Mountains are the best, and southeastern Virginia. I'm also planning on returning to school to finish my degree, a task proven to take longer than I had expected.
I'm not desperately looking for someone to marry and have children with. While I would like to do that eventually, I'm more interested in just getting to know someone and see where it goes. Someone who doesn't mind my nerdy side, and doesn't mind an extremely straight forward person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the 4th highest in the state of Indiana for a country-wide painting franchise and just received a promotion that will take ini effect next February. I'm also going to school for engineering where I hope to find a career in that field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am hyper-observant
Madden football on the PS3
Caring for others
Athletics (basketball, baseball, running, bowling)
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality wise, my respect for everyone. Looks, most people notice my color changing eyes and while I'm skinny, my muscles show
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read mystery books, and science fiction, especially Orson Scott Card's Ender series. I mostly listen to classic rock music and country. With movies, I watch everything. I'm a big movie buff, and love to go to the movie theatre. I also enjoy seeing plays, the last one being Phantom of the Opera in Chicago. My favorite foods are hot wings and Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My job
4. Dreams
5. Technology
6. Food and water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am in life and where I am going. I never lose sight of the bigger picture and what needs to be done to reach it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on work, I am either doing paperwork or I am with friends, unwinding from the busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still an avid cartoon watcher. Give me Spongebob Squarepants and I'm all set!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could get along well and you want to learn more about me.