Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Adam88_Timmo

26 M Bath, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently working at M&S Cafe.
I'm a guitarist of some twelve years but currently doing nothing musical except writing for pleasure. I write folk, country and blues style original songs on an acoustic guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time with some really nice people and enjoying it. Going on weekend/two day trips around Cornwall.
Generally trying to take it easy and not put too much pressure upon myself, as I've been known to.
----Enjoy it! :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well these are things I like to do, not necessarily that I'm brilliant at: Guitar (acoustic, electric, bass, even a little banjo), song writing, badminton, Being in pubs, drinking at home or in pubs/bars/restaurants, being insightful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully that I'm honest, probably that I have blond hair (and small eyes), surely that I'm handsome. ; D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include 'On the Road' J.Kerouak and 'Siddhartha' H.H. I am in no way an avid reader but in the past I have liked books on philosophy, psychology, religion, economics and some modern classics. Currently I'm plodding my way through Ganghi-A Memoir by William L. Shirer.
I really love movies! Recent favorites include Moonrise Kingdom, The Tall Man, Thunder Soul, Grizzly-man, A Separation and Troll Hunter!
I also love a good TV series. Currently watching Ray Donovan and Breaking Bad. Excited to see the new Homeland.
The music I fell in love with was the blues, specifically 30's delta to the 60's blues boom. I dig soooo much stuff of all kinds though so it would be easier to tell you what I don't like so you can never meet me and talk about/play them. I dislike sreamo-y emo-y shit (though I dig the look) and rappers/singers that sound like the guy from the streets.
I love and really appreciate good food. I like cooking and I'm OK at it. Most recently I've been dining in some really good different restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and socializing
My guitar and writing songs - I think it's to do with expression but when I go weeks without playing or months without writing I feel sick from it.
so MUSIC!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I analyse people often, which is why I can be insightful but sometimes derrive the wrong meaning.
What i want to do with the next chapter of my life n' stuff
Music and lyrics
Friends and family
politics and Current Affairs (news)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably like the rest of you... Drunk. I enjoy a good pub and hoppy ail!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm just as awesome as the rest of you.... That sounds a bit Christian but these days I seem to like people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound of me. Please don't look at the pics and ask about the band - I'm not in a band. It just gives you some idea of what I've done/achieved. I am currently in a relationship but to be hugely vein and quote one of my most recent songs, 'all's well that ends because everything does'.