Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamB2332

25 M Roanoke, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Adam. I've been living in Virgnia for about 3 years now. Pretty much I have been working and living my life right now. Im big into the outdoors and sports.hiking,kayaking,swimming,4-wheeling,basketball,football etc. I'm a very out going and down to earth person so if you'd like to get too know me more send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working trying to have fun and meet new people waiting to eventually go back to college and finally get my degree
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Waaay to many too list right now ha!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working...if not out with some friends having a beer and listening to any bands around
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like too meet an outgoing down to earth person