Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamBlatt

36 M Land O' Lakes, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a decent guy. If you are looking for some party animal, or slick guy with that edge, well, you are in the wrong place. You want someone loyal, friendly, and treats you well, then stick around. I like to help people, take care of my friends, and generally be there all the time for people who need me.

Don't get me wrong, I do my own things. I love staying fit, working out, dancing, going to the beach, scuba diving, and pretty much anything outdoors. I am easy going, and while I can be intense, it is because I have some sort of goal in mind. I do like to push myself, physically, and mentally.

And yes, I am a geek. I am just at home at a gaming table playing dungeons and dragons, as I am dancing at a club.

I don't drink, I don't smoke, don't do any drugs, and try to eat healthy.

Also, as a note, my dog is my life. Tyson is my new child, a wonderful lab/retreiver mix, and if you don't have time or like dogs, please move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just getting myself into better shape, starting my MMA training up again, and getting back into school for my second degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing is my thing. I have been doing it for years, and hopefully I will be doing it for years to come. I am actually looking for a dance partner who compliments me on the dance floor, would be absolutely amazing. And I am whiz at working with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the horrible way I dress. I have a tendency to either go for the brightest, loudest colors I can find, especially when I am hitting up the gloomy gothic clubs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, well, that is easy, anything science fiction or fantasy related. I have a over large collection, going to be able to start building walls with the stuff soon. Knaak, Salvatore, and Patricia Briggs are some of my favorites. Movies, well, I prefer action films, things that just get the blood pumping.

Music is more eclectic. You will find everything on my shelves from Celtic to Industrial, but symphonic rock like Within Temptation and Epica are my current favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, family, friends, the beach, my music, and my books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether Tyson has pooped on my carpet when I am out. Whether Tyson has chewed up something expensive also comes to mind. Yay being a doggy dayy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the Castle, with all my friends, throwing down on the dance floor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I am ever going to admit to on a public site. Seriously? Why is this question here?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to shake it on the dance floor. If you don't ever want to be bored. If you love pets. If you are ok with hanging out with someone who does everything they can for the important people in their life.