Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Boulder, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:50am
Middle Eastern, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
25 and ready to ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate student in the physics department at CU Boulder. I work at NIST on quantum information problems. Boring!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to bike. Mountain and road. I'm on the CU team.

I have a decent collection of modern board games which turn out to be much, much better than Sorry!, Monopoly or Risk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I basically only read nonfiction. I like popular psychology and philosophy topics, more specifically things about morality and economics.

I get my "stories" from video games. But I mostly play TF2 if I have time to play.

I always shuffle my iTunes. I like classic rock and electronic music, among other genres. Recently been listening to Psychobilly and 90s summer rock.

I'm not really into TV or watching movies.

I like spicy, flavorful food. I could eat a burrito every day. My Palestinian mother taught me how to make a few middle eastern dishes, so I try to cook as much as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bikes
A water bottle
People to play games with
Clear skies
Ridiculous questions.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish I could be out riding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy so I can ride hard on Saturday. I have been known to hit the dance floor though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ride with me. Or hike. Or learn a new board game.