Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AdamCoster

22 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What do I write here? No like seriously.
I am me. I enjoy meeting like-minded people.
However, I equally enjoy meeting people who are the complete opposite, as long as they're willing to challenge me on it; hopefully teaching me something new.
I am overly fond of puns.
Also, I don't have an eye colour. My eyes will be a different colour every day. Not from dark blue to light blue. But from brown, to green, to grey, to blue with yellow near the pupil.
So that's cool I guess?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying at University. Taking Human Biology and Psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Irony. Tetris and Hungry, Hungry Hippos.

How do I write this without seeming vain?
I do a lot of cool things which I guess I'm okay at.
I play instruments, so I hope I'm good at them.
My memory is incredible. Which sounds useful, but it also kinda sucks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite tall, that often gets a notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
An easy one!
I'm currently reading a book about anti-gravity. I can't seem to put it down.
My favourite book is "A Picture of Dorian Gray" by Oscar Wilde. Closely followed by "Catch-22" by Joseph Heller. But I love to read, especially classic literature.
My favourite movie is probably Watchmen, though I like a lot of them.
Favourite shows are things like House, HIMYM, Scrubs. Anything really as long as it has some comedy.
My favourite type of music is classic rock - Led Zeppelin, AC/DC. But most of the songs I listen to are modern - WOTE, Lumineers. I don't really have a music type.
My favourite foods are Steak, Rice and Cadbury Creme eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think there's anything I couldn't live without really.
Apart from oxygen.
Alcohol.
Funny internet pictures of cats...
Student Finance.
Sleep.
Opposable thumbs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pondering the universe?
I try to branch out on my thoughts and not think about one thing too much.
Apart from the impending zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, often drunk. Having sung at least one S-Club 7 song.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like someone you could get along with, I guess.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!